Impatica Knowledgebase

KB-000181: What is the difference between Temporary and Saved Presentations?

Temporary presentations will be deleted when the cache size specified in the Impatica Presentation Viewer's "Options" is exceeded. If you wish to keep a presentation it should be moved to the Saved Presentations area of the Impatica Presentation Viewer.

Would you like to...

Print this page Print this page

Email this page Email this page

Post a comment Post a comment

Subscribe me

Add to favoritesAdd to favorites

User Opinions (0 votes)

No users have voted.

How would you rate this answer?

Helpful
Not helpful
Thank you for rating this answer.