Impatica Knowledgebase

KB-000178: How do I enable the "Debug" level logging in Impatica for BES?

There are five different log levels with the default level being "Info". The most useful level for troubleshooting is "Debug". Open the C:\Program Files\ImpaticaForBES\SystemConfig\log4j.xml file and at the bottom of the file, underneath "logger name=com.impatica", replace the word "Info" with "Debug". Save the file and restart the services for Impatica for BES.

Would you like to...

Print this page Print this page

Email this page Email this page

Post a comment Post a comment

Subscribe me

Add to favoritesAdd to favorites

User Opinions (1 vote)

100% thumbs up 0% thumbs down

How would you rate this answer?

Not helpful
Thank you for rating this answer.